RSS

Nothing

09 Apr

I have the feeling just to type so I am. I don’t really have much going on right now. I am still looking for a new job. I have had interviews and such but am not ready to talk about them incase I don’t get the jobs. It is annoying when you are waiting to find out if you got a job. I am just not letting it all get to me these days though. I will just continue what I do and looking into other jobs while I wait.

I have been feeling good emotionally. I still feel a lot of pain and loss, but many of those out there are tired of hearing about it. At one time I thought these were things I could share and so that is something that I did. I know now that what you feel and how things are effecting you will just annoy others so it is best to keep it all to yourself, at least as much as possible.

I am gaining weight. No idea why. I am eating better, drinking water and less soda, exercising, and little to no candy or sweets. Yet I gain weight and don’t know why. I am ok with this now. I don’t know what I can do about it so I am not going to do much to try.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 9, 2008 in General Post

 

Leave a Reply

 
