RSS

YouTube

29 Jun

YouTube

I know that I am going to get in some trouble with some by putting YouTube in a section with usless in the title. But, I am more focused on the addictive than the useless on this, and anyone that spends time online knows how addictive videos can be.

Everyone that reads this will already be familiar with YouTube. I don’t think that a lot of explanation on the site it really needed, but I will do it anyway. you can upload videos, others can watch them, and you can watch the ones others upload for free. And you thought I was going to somehow explain it in more detail. There isn’t a lot more to say really. Except maybe to tell you all to visit my page there at www.youtube.com/blaxilver, or you can look on this site for my YouTube RSS.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 29, 2009 in Website

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
