RSS

Buckle Mixer

09 Sep

Buckle Mixer

I can not fully understand why this is coming from the Buckle Inc website. I guess I never thought of that company as ever needing to come up with this sort of thing to put on the site. Really if I don’t need some designer jeans or an over priced accessory, I don’t really put much thought into the Buckle at all.

Anyway, this is really a fun online app to play with. Basically this is a four channel loop mixer. A lot like my last UA post, it is just a series of volume controls, but with this one you have different musical beats instead of nature to choose from. You can choose from nine different selections in each of the four section. All of these geared toward playing together to make your own beat loop track.

This is fun to play with, and I have made a few things that I would actually listen to, even though I suck at these sorts of things. It isn’t as advanced as you would want if you were really trying to do something with it, but there are real apps out there for that. This is just a toy to play with online. I enjoyed myself, so I recommend it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 9, 2009 in Website

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Buckle Mixer

  1. Tony Brown

    September 24, 2009 at 12:35

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

     

Leave a Reply

 
