RSS

Weight Goal

09 Jul

I was thinking about how great it worked for me to set goals to quit smoking that I would see if I could get myself into shape with it as well. So I am starting by setting a goal.

  • At some point in the next week I will post something about diet and exercise, like I did in starting my smoking posts
  • One week from today I will post an actual goal. I am giving myself one week to have a two week goal and plan to follow through.

The end goal for me would be to be 200lbs, but that is just off the top of my head. I still have a week to do better than that.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 9, 2012 in Weight

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
