RSS

Day 16

31 Jul

Weigh-In: 250

Yesterday was just a failure all around. A Jack in the Box opened up in town for the first time yesterday. It was always my dad and my favorite place to eat when we were out-of-town, so I ate there for lunch. Even though I didn’t have much for lunch, there isn’t much there that is in any way good for you. Then late in the afternoon there were several fires in the area, one of which was getting too close to my parents place, so I took off work early and went and got my dad and we went to town. Since the Jack in the Box had just opened he wanted to go there for dinner, and I sure wasn’t arguing that. In two meals I went WAY over my diet plan, but man it was good.

I finally got home and was going to go do laundry and then go for my walk, but it was 106 out when I got home, so I decided to wait until it got cooler out, and I fell asleep in the process. So, fatty foods, soda, and no walk. We will just call that an extra day off. We will see what happens today.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2012 in Weight

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Day 16

  1. Blogging Runner

    July 31, 2012 at 13:22

    We all have these days!

     
    • BlaXilver

      July 31, 2012 at 20:38

      I know, I just have this procedure later this week that is making me all self conscious about not being able to work out for four days or more. Just a bad week to have that kind of day.

       
      • Blogging Runner

        July 31, 2012 at 21:48

        Sorry to hear that! Hope it gets better!

         

Leave a Reply

 
