RSS

Break Time!!!

09 Aug

My weigh in today was 249, and I didn’t walk yesterday.

Yesterday I ended up in a lot of pain from my back and had to go home from work and lay down and take a pain killer.

Today I am still hurting, but not as bad as yesterday. I decided that I just need a break. I need a break from recording my habits, from typing, from exercise and from diet. I am going away for a few days. I am not giving up and will hold myself to this, and will still be keeping my food intake light and will try and be as active as I can with my back, but for a couple days I just need a break, regroup and I’ll talk to you all next week when I get past this.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 9, 2012 in General Post

 

One response to “Break Time!!!

  1. Pasha

    August 15, 2012 at 16:23

    I hope you are well!

     

Leave a Reply

 
