RSS

Wednesday, August 29th

29 Aug

I weighed in this morning at 250. I am not too far off where I would like to be. I am trying to get back on track today. I am drinking this coke that I brought with me, then I am having water until dinner. I am out of juice and money to by more with, so the juice diet will have to wait until this weekend to resume, but I don’t plan to eat horrible food until then. I am going to eat up the oatmeal, rice and noodles I have left in the kitchen. I might have a little sugar on my oatmeal.

Anyway, this is a quick check in today, but I am not gone.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2012 in Weight

 

Leave a Reply

 
